Super W History

2018 saw the introduction of the Super W competition, the premier competition in women’s Rugby in Australia.

The Queensland Reds, Melbourne Rebels, New South Wales Waratahs and Rugby WA contest the competition, with the Waratahs currently undefeated across the first four seasons.

Queensland have finished in second in all four campaigns, showcasing the depth and talent in the state.